Cancelation & refunds
You may terminate your trial or monthly membership at any time, for any reason, by following the instructions in relevant part of the Site.
You may cancel your subscription with us in the following ways: (i) by visiting the “My Account” section of the Website and following the relevant link to Remove Your Account; (ii) by submitting a Cancelation Subscription form; (iii) by contacting our Support with the respective request.
To be considered by the Company, the termination instruction must be done before the end of the Period. Every termination instruction submitted after the invoicing date, will only be effective after the end of such Period.
Company may terminate your Account at any time without notice if it believes that you are in breach of these Terms. In the event of such termination, you will not be entitled to any refund. After your Account is terminated, these Terms except those which are intended to survive termination, will expire.
The Company excludes liability for actions taken in response to breaches of these Terms. The responses described in these Terms are not limited, and we may take any other action that we reasonably deem appropriate.
If, as a result of any action taken pursuant to this section, we close your Account (if applicable), all data and information in and relating to that Account will be deleted and lost. We will not be liable to you for any such deletion or loss.
Except where indicated in these Terms, we do not provide any refunds for any partial-month subscription periods or unused services. If you cancel your subscription, you will have access to the services till the end of the Subscription period. No payments will be charged by us in the following months.